Help & Support

Cancelling Your Service

When it's time to go

You have the right to cancel your service without charge fourteen working days from the time of order, or up until one working day before your service goes live - whichever comes first.

If you cancel your order after this point, you will need to pay a termination fee.

How it's done

You can cancel your service by speaking with our customer service department on 03300 24 17 77.

Some conditions

We cannot process any requests to cancel through Social Media or Live Chat.

Upon cancelling your service, you are liable to return any equipment that you have not bought outright - such as the free router we send you - within 14 days of cancellation.

Can't find what you're looking for?

While we've tried to cover the most important stuff, if you'd like to suggest a topic we'll be happy to add to the knowledge base. In the meantime, our technical support lines are always open!